The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001 Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category**.

Constituency No. 24

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	ANINDA SINGHA ROY अनिन्द सिन्हा रॉय
2	MINTU KUMAR SHAW मिंटू कुमार साउ
3	PUTUL CHOWDHURY पुतुल चौधरी
4	SAMIR KANTI DE समीर कांति दे